Guidance and Counseling

9th grade counselor Dorene Miller dmiller@fms.k12.nm.us
10th grade counselor Stepheny Atencio satencio@fms.k12.nm.us
11th grade counselor Dawn Kynast dkynast@fms.k12.nm.us
12th grade counselor Anneliese Weyrauch aweyrauch@fms.k12.nm.us
Counseling secretary Kaylonna Burnham kburnham@fms.k12.nm.us

Native American Advisor Dacia Yazzie dyazzie@fms.k12.nm.us