Guidance and Counseling

 

Counselors:


Senior Class: Stepheny Alexander salexander@fms.k12.nm.us

Junior Class: Dorene Bohannon  dbohannon@fms.k12.nm.us

Sophomore Class: Anneliesa Weyrauch aweyrauch@fms.k12.nm.us

Freshman Class: Stacy VanMeter svanmeter@fms.k12.nm.us


FACE (Financial Aid and College Entrance) Advisors:


Nancy Miszkiel nmiszkiel@fms.k12.nm.us   

Anna Murphy amurphy@fms.k12.nm.us


JOM (Johnson-O’Malley) Facilitator:


Dacia Yazzie dyazzie@fms.k12.nm.us